New here? Sign up now! |
You're not a fan of UN Käerjéng yet...

UNK I 2015-2016...

En bas de g. à d.
Denis Stumpf
Denis Stumpf
, Sifeddine Khemici
Sifeddine Khemici
, Sergio Teixeira, Jérôme Winckel
Jérôme Winckel
, Luca Ivesic
Luca Ivesic
, Jérôme Faber, Tim Ewert
Tim Ewert
, Stefan Lopes
Stefan Lopes

Milieu de g. à d.
Paul Bloes (Officiel), Nico Hansen (Officiel), Michael Barbosa
Michael Barbosa
, Fabien Heinz
Fabien Heinz
, Delvin Skenderovic
Delvin Skenderovic
, Thierry Balance (Entraîneur gardien), Angelo Fiorucci (Entraîneur), Claude Heinz (Entraîneur adjoint), Jérôme Marcolino
Jérôme Marcolino
, Hugo Da Silva, Pit Hess
Pit Hess
, Emile Muller (President)

En haut de g. à d.
Lucien Fusulier (Masseur), Cristiano Pereira
Cristiano Pereira
, Nabil Benhamza
Nabil Benhamza
, Leo Terzic
Leo Terzic
, Jérémy Lauratet
Jérémy Lauratet
, Nicolas Fernandes
Nicolas Fernandes
, Pierre Nocilla
Pierre Nocilla
, Jérôme Brix
Jérôme Brix
, Chris Stumpf

Alessandro Alunni
Alessandro Alunni
, Yannis Dublin
Yannis Dublin
, Noé Ewert, Tom Weiland

Vamos UNK

written by Emile Muller, on 10.07.2015 at 18:44 h.

    Connect through a social network:

    or create a new account here:
    First name 
    Last name 
    Repeat password 
      Yes              No 
     I accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy
    The website of is a part of the Sport50-Network. This means that you can easily browse all the websites within the network without having to register and login every time.

    Already have an account? Sign in here: